Share:

SB 576



Started April 1, 2017 at 11:51 am by @sally in GoMarcellusShale

Send Message    View Discussions    Views: 147
Dislike 0
sally
04/01/17 11:51:01AM
@sally

SB 576 has been reassigned to the House Energy Committee.

There will be a public hearing on this bill Monday morning at 9:00 am in the House of Delegates Chambers.

If you are able, you should go speak about the bill.

If you are unable, please make some calls and send some emails to the House Judiciary Committee this weekend.

Here is a list of House Energy Committee members compiled by WV SORO:  http://wvsoro.org/house-judiciary-committee/

John Shott (R-Mercer), Chair john.shott@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3252
Roger Hanshaw (R-Clay), Vice Chair roger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3252
Barbara Evans Fleischauer (D-Monongalia), Minority Chair barbaraf@wvhouse.gov(304) 340-3127
Shawn Fluharty (D-Ohio), Minority Vice Chair shawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3270
Andrew Byrd (D-Kanawha) andrew.byrd@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3362
Joe Canestraro (D-Marshall) joe.canestraro@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3151
Moore Capito (R-Kanawha) moore.capito@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3340
Frank Deem (R-Wood) frank.deem@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3137
Tom Fast (R-Fayette) tom.fast@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3170
Geoff Foster (R-Putnam) geoff.foster@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3121
Nancy Reagan Foster (R-Putnam) nancy.foster@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3392
Ray Hollen (R-Wirt) ray.hollen@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3136
Phil Isner (D-Randolph) phil.isner@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3145
Kayla Kessinger (R-Fayette) kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3197
Charlotte Lane (R-Kanawha) charlotte.lane@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3183
Chad Lovejoy (D-Cabell) chad.lovejoy@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3280
Rodney Miller (D-Boone) rodney.miller@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3184
Riley Moore (R-Jefferson) riley.moore@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3248
John D. O’Neal IV (R-Raleigh) john.oneal@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3164
John Overington (R-Berkeley) john@overington.com (304) 340-3148
Mike Pushkin (D-Kanawha) mike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3106
Andrew Robinson (D-Kanawha) andrew.robinson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3156
Kelli Sobonya (R-Cabell) kelli.sobonya@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3175
Amy Summers (R-Taylor) amy.summers@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3139
Mark Zatezalo (R-Hancock) mark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3120

Send a personalized email to all committee members by copying the list below and pasting into your email “To:” field:

john.shott@wvhouse.gov, roger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov, barbaraf@wvhouse.gov, shawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov, andrew.byrd@wvhouse.gov, joe.canestraro@wvhouse.gov, moore.capito@wvhouse.gov, frank.deem@wvhouse.gov, tom.fast@wvhouse.gov, geoff.foster@wvhouse.gov, nancy.foster@wvhouse.gov, ray.hollen@wvhouse.gov, phil.isner@wvhouse.gov, kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov, charlotte.lane@wvhouse.gov, chad.lovejoy@wvhouse.gov, rodney.miller@wvhouse.gov, riley.moore@wvhouse.gov, john.oneal@wvhouse.gov, john@overington.com, mike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov, andrew.robinson@wvhouse.gov, kelli.sobonya@wvhouse.gov, amy.summers@wvhouse.gov, mark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov

Must be logged in to post.
 

ShaleCast




    Example: Meriweather 35 H 001


Forecasting royalties, income and production for your wells.
Learn more »»

Tag Cloud
 
Upcoming Events
 
Dealmaker's Group
Tim17

Cleveland County, OK


Started by Tim17 on April 20, 2017 at 12:41 pm
In: Dealmakers Marketplace
Replies: 0

ISAsensing

Become an ISA partner


Started by ISAsensing on April 11, 2017 at 10:57 am
In: Dealmakers Marketplace
Replies: 0

Scott Brownfield

Mineral rights for sale in...


Started by Scott Brownfield on March 30, 2017 at 10:37 am
In: Dealmakers Marketplace
Replies: 0

Becky Moore

Unitized Minerals - Washington...


Started by Becky Moore on March 27, 2017 at 09:35 am
In: Dealmakers Marketplace
Replies: 0

ShaleCast.com

Mineral Listings (3/31/17) -...


Started by ShaleCast.com on March 17, 2017 at 09:38 am
In: Dealmakers Marketplace
Replies: 0